The Board, comprising of eight directors, are elected by the PHASA membership to serve the Foundation in a voluntary capacity for a period of two years.

2020 PHASA Foundation Board

Pieter Potgieter

Tony Du Bruyn

Anneke van der Merwe
Bianca Bothma
Dries van Coller
Esther Netshivhongweni
Peter de Villliers
Peter de Villiers
Riaan Jacobs

Download 2019 Chairman’s Report here